Well, as far as I can tell, it’s some manner of blog. It’s been sitting there for some time, attached to the username I use to view Nonnie’s posts (universedust. Good stuff) and I haven’t had much use for it. After the new years party happenin’s of this year, I thought maybe some people might be curious about the crazy mixed up world of the paranormal that I’m so bad at explaining. Maybe they’d even like some information about things that go bump and how they work.

Well, if you just jumped in your chair and cheered, or something, then this is for you! Hope you enjoy my horribly designed, laid out piece of junk. Maybe somebody tech savvy (like everyone’s favorite professional cyber-stalker whose name rhymes with Wooten Zech) would like to tell me how to make this here internet thing work.

But, until then, enjoy this!

